TDN World Desk: Maha Vikas Aghadi, the alliance of NCP-Congress-Shiv Sena successfully passed floor test on Saturday. Today during the onset of trust vote opposition Bharatiya Janata Party walked out of assembly questioning the pcocceding manners in the assembly.

Uddhav Thackeray led coaliation government easily managed to win the floor test with the support of 169 MLAs while they needed 145 to form government.

Former CM and BJP leader Devendra Fadnavis, speaking to media outside the assembly after leading the walk-out, allegd that constitutional norms and rules were violated Saturday morning during the floor test in the assembly.

Maharshtra BJP alleged that Saturday’s morning session in the assembly was not up to the norms. The saffron party also questioned the earlier appointment of Dilip Wasle Patil, who hails from NCP, as Pro-tem speaker was not aligned with rules. The party further alleged that Uddhav Thackeray had not taken oath appropriately.