TDN World Desk: Again AIMIM Supremo Assaduddin Owaisi is winning in huge margin from his Hydrabad Constituency. At least mid-hour vote counting comes out to be so. As per the trending result he is leading with 2,60,884 votes. In this constituency BJP candidate Vagwanta Rao is trailing at 176223.
TRS contestant Pusti Srikanth is trailing with 37159 votes, while Congress candidate Muhammad Feroze Khan 29393 votes. The overall picture is, Owaisi is likely to win in huge margin.